Created by: Roxanne Winston • 13 songs, 42 min
Gangsta Kehlani Suicide Squad - The Album 02:57
Run Away With Me Carly Rae Jepsen Run Away With Me 04:11
Drive You Mad Amy Shark Night Thinker - EP 03:32
L8 CMMR Lily Allen Sheezus 03:24
Him & I G-Eazy, Halsey Him & I 04:29
Magic Rudy Mancuso Magic 03:14
Kill Of The Night Gin Wigmore Gravel & Wine 05:31
Into It Chase Atlantic Part One 03:17
Mine Bazzi Mine 02:11
Scary Love The Neighbourhood Scary Love 03:44
Say You Won't Let Go James Arthur Back From The Edge 03:31
Tear You Apart She Wants Revenge She Wants Revenge 04:45
Helpless Philipa Soo Hamilton: Original Cast Recording 04:09